Sunday, March 25, 2007

Young Critics Circle

Young Critics Circle
Film Desk
17th Annual Circle Citations for Distinguished Achievement in Film for 2006

Best Film of the Year Winner
Pablo Biglang-awa, Jr. and Veronica Velasco, Directors; Tony Gloria, Producer; Wyngard Tracy and Maricel Soriano, Executive Producers; Jun Reyes and Tito Velasco, Co-Executive Producers; Noemi Peji, Line Producer

Best Performance by Male or Female, Adult or Child, Individual or Ensemble in Leading or Supporting Role Winner
Maricel Soriano

Best Screenplay Winner
Veronica Velasco

Best Achievement in Cinematography and Visual Design Winner
Gary Gardoce, Director of Photography; Norman Regalado, Production Designer

Best Achievement in Film Editing Winner
Randy Gabriel

Best Achievement in Sound and Aural Orchestration Winner
Mark Locsin and Angie Reyes, Sound Engineers; Nonong Buencamino, Musical Director

No comments: